http://ru.wsfertilizer.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Химические Удобрения > Калийное Удобрение

Калийное Удобрение

Категория продукта Калийное Удобрение , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Калийное Удобрение , Сульфат Калия поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сульфат Potasisum R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
СОП 0-0-50 Калий гранулированный

марка: MONBAND

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка <10 кг

Способность поставки: 5000MT each month

Количество минимального заказа: 27 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

СОП 0-0-50 Калий гранулированный растворимое в воде удобрение сульфат калия 0-0-50 СОП Сульфат калия имеет высокое содержание K2O. Кроме того, мы можем контролировать тяжелый металл и другое содержимое. Монбанд Водорастворимые удобрения, ООО...
50 СОП Белый порошок калийных удобрений

марка: MONBAND

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка <10 кг

Способность поставки: 5000MT each month

Количество минимального заказа: 27 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

50 СОП Белый порошок калийных удобрений растворимое в воде удобрение сульфат калия 0-0-50 СОП Сульфат калия имеет высокое содержание K2O. Кроме того, мы можем контролировать тяжелый металл и другое содержимое. Монбанд Водорастворимые удобрения ООО...
Китай Калийное Удобрение  Поставщики
Калий (K) является одним из трех основных макроэлементов, наряду с азотом и фосфором. Калий является жизненно важным для растений противостоять засухе и болезням, а также для стимулирования здорового роста. Ваши посевы нужны нормальные уровни калия для обеспечения качества, внешний вид, общая доходность и успех урожая.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.wsfertilizer.com
Home > Products > Chemical Fertilizer > Potassium Fertilizer

Potassium Fertilizer

Product categories of Potassium Fertilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Potassium Fertilizer, Potassium Sulphate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Potasisum Sulfate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SOP 0-0-50 Potassium Granular

Brand: MONBAND

Packaging: <10KG bag

Supply Ability: 5000MT each month

Min. Order: 27 Ton

Certificate: ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

SOP 0 0 50 Potassium Granular water soluble Potassium Sulphate 0 0 50 SOP fertilizer Potassium Sulphate has a high content of K2O Besides we can control the heavey metal and other contents Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co ltd is the only one...
China Potassium Fertilizer of with CE
50 SOP White Powder Potassium Fertilizer

Brand: MONBAND

Packaging: <10KG bag

Supply Ability: 5000MT each month

Min. Order: 27 Ton

Certificate: ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

50 SOP White Powder Potassium Fertilizer water soluble Potassium Sulphate 0 0 50 SOP fertilizer Potassium Sulphate has a high content of K2O Besides we can control the heavey metal and other contents Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co ltd is the...
China Manufacturer of Potassium Sulphate
China Potassium Fertilizer Suppliers
Potassium (K) is one of the three essential macronutrients, along with nitrogen and phosphorus. Potassium is vital for a plant to resist drought and disease as well as for promoting healthy growth. Your crops need proper potassium levels to assure quality, appearance, overall yield and harvest success.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier