http://fr.wsfertilizer.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Oligo-élément > EDTA-Fe / Cu / Mn / Zn engrais chélaté micro-nutriment

EDTA-Fe / Cu / Mn / Zn engrais chélaté micro-nutriment

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: EDTA

Classification: Trace Element Fertilizer

Type de sortie: Rapide

Infection sur le sol: Neutre physiologique

Caractère chimique: Neutre chimique

Apparence: Granulaire

Type: Fumier

Application: Agriculture

Solubility: 100 Soluble

Brand: Monband

Quality: No Caking

Grade: Industrial/Agricultural Grade

Certificate: SGS

Appearance: Powder

Model No.: Edta-chelated

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: <10KG sac

productivité: 8000MT each month

marque: MONBAND

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000MT each month

Certificats : ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

Description du produit

EDTA-Fe / Cu / Mn / Zn engrais chélaté micro-nutriment

EDTA-Fe / Cu / Mn / Zn est très approprié pour les cultures de grande valeur, l' engrais chélaté EDTA est facilement absorbé par les plantes et rendra vos cultures saines et solides. En outre, nous pouvons faire d'autres formules différentes, faisant l'engrais comme votre condition est OK.


monband factory


 fertilizer edta mncalcium magnesium nitrate research


calcium magnesium nitrate certificate

calcium magnesium nitrate production


Vision et stratégie:

En 2014, Monband prend la mesure de «sortir et accueillir dans», non seulement de coopérer avec un grand fabricant international d'engrais, mais aussi de travailler avec les collèges agricoles internationaux et les universités, pour promouvoir les produits de marque propre.

Nous accueillons nos clients étrangers à venir en Chine, visiter notre usine et communiquer avec les agriculteurs chinois dans la technologie, afin de promouvoir le développement d'engrais solubles dans l'eau en Chine et dans le monde entier.
En attendant, nous devrions participer activement aux réunions, activités et recherches domestiques et internationales, pour favoriser le développement du marché international.

Monband va aider à élargir la promotion mondiale, mieux configurer les ressources matérielles et logistiques pour réduire les coûts afin d'assurer la croissance de l'entreprise dans la production et les ventes.

fertilizer sell team


Culture Monband:

Tout comme la plupart des entreprises, Monband a aussi notre culture d'entreprise. Cette culture n'est pas seulement quelques phrases simples. C'est notre principe de fonctionnement. Nous prenons toujours: Commençons, pour vous, pour moi, et pour l'agriculture comme notre mission.

Thème de travail: Efficacité croissante, réduction des coûts, gestion fine.

Idéologie directrice: Innovation, saisir les opportunités, développement régulier.

Vision de l'entreprise: Bâtir une vie meilleure, réaliser la valeur de la vie, créer une entreprise respectée.

Où nous travaillons:

Sur le plan intérieur, les marchés sont principalement situés au Hebei, au Shandong, au Liaoning, au Shanxi, au Henan, en Mongolie intérieure, dans la région frontalière de Shanganning, au Guangdong, au Guangxi, au Hainan, au Fujian et dans d'autres villes et villes. Les engrais hydrosolubles dans ces zones sont principalement appliqués aux cultures commerciales et, grâce à des rendements et des revenus plus élevés, apportent des avantages économiques considérables aux agriculteurs qui utilisent ces produits. En outre, Monband participe également aux appels d'offres du gouvernement, aidant ainsi le gouvernement à atteindre ses objectifs d'approvisionnement en engrais solubles dans l'eau.

Les marchés d'exportation de nos produits comprennent la France, l'Espagne, la Grande-Bretagne, l'Amérique, le Canada, l'Inde, le Brésil, l'Afrique du Sud, la Corée du Sud, la Turquie, la Jordanie, l'Asie du Sud-Est, Dubaï et le Moyen-Orient ...; Au total, nous avons fourni nos produits à plus de 50 pays et régions. Les importateurs mondiaux comprennent des usines et des négociants internationaux d'engrais hydrosolubles à grande échelle.

calcium magnesium nitrate contact



Groupes de Produits : Oligo-élément

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.wsfertilizer.com
Home > Products > Trace Element > EDTA-Fe/Cu/Mn/Zn micro nutrient chelated fertilizer

EDTA-Fe/Cu/Mn/Zn micro nutrient chelated fertilizer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 20 Ton
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: EDTA

Classification: Trace Element Fertilizer

Release Type: Quick

Infection on Soil: Physiological Neutral

Chemical Character: Chemical Neutral

Appearance: Granular, Powder

Type: Manure

Application: Agriculture

Solubility: 100 Soluble

Brand: Monband

Quality: No Caking

Grade: Industrial/Agricultural Grade

Certificate: SGS

Model No.: Edta-chelated

Additional Info

Packaging: <10KG bag

Productivity: 8000MT each month

Brand: MONBAND

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei,China(Mainland)

Supply Ability: 5000MT each month

Certificate: ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

Product Description

EDTA-Fe/Cu/Mn/Zn micro nutrient chelated fertilizer

EDTA-Fe/Cu/Mn/Zn is very suitable for high value crops , EDTA chelated fertilizer is easily absorbed by plants and it will make your crops healthy and strong. Also, we can do other different formulas, making fertilizer as your requirement is OK.


monband factory


 fertilizer edta mncalcium magnesium nitrate research


calcium magnesium nitrate certificate

calcium magnesium nitrate production


Vision & Strategy:

In 2014, Monband takes the measure of "Go out and welcome in", not only to cooperate with large international fertilizer manufacturer, but also to work with international agricultural colleges and universities, to promote own brand products.

We welcome our foreign customers to come to China, visit our factory and communicate with Chinese farmers in technology, in order to promote the development of Water Soluble Fertilizer in China and worldwide.
Meanwhile, we should actively participate in domestic and international meetings, activities and research, to promote the development of the international market.

Monband will help expand the global promotion, better configure the Raw Material and logistics resources to reduce costs to ensure the company growth in production and sales.

fertilizer sell team


Monband Culture:

Just like most companies, Monband also has our company culture. This culture is not only some simple sentences. It is our working principle. We always take: Let`s Start, for you, for me, and for agriculture as our mission.

Working Theme: Increasing efficiency, cost reduction, fine management.

Guiding ideology: Innovation, seizing opportunity, steady development.

Company Vision: Building better life, Realizing life value, Creating respected enterprise.

Where We operate:

Domestically, the markets are mainly located in Hebei, Shandong, Liaoning, Shanxi, Henan, Inner Mongolia, the Shanganning Border Region, Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan, Fujian and other provinces and cities. Water soluble fertilizers in these areas are mainly applied to cash crops and, through higher yields and incomes, bring considerable economic benefits to the farmers using these products. In addition, Monband also participates in government tenders, thus assisting the government in meeting its water soluble fertilizer procurement goals.

Export markets for our products include France, Spain, Britain, America, Canada,India, Brazil, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, Jordan, Southeast Asia, Dubai, and the Middle East...; in total, we have supplied more than 50 countries and regions with our products. Global importers include large-scale international water soluble fertilizer factories and traders.

calcium magnesium nitrate contact



Looking for ideal EDTA with Fe Cu Mn Zn Fertilizer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the EDTA Micro Nutrient Chelated Fertilizer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chelated EDTA Fertilizer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Trace Element

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier