Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Viola Yang Ms. Viola Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Химические Удобрения > Азотные Удобрения

Азотные Удобрения

Категория продукта Азотные Удобрения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Азотные Удобрения, Нитрат Кальция поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сульфат Аммония R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Сульфат аммония удобрение марки стали для урожая

    Сульфат аммония удобрение марки стали для урожая

    • Цена за штуку: USD 120 - 150 / Ton

    • марка: MONBAND

    • Подробности Упаковки: Мешок 50 кг

    • Способность поставки: 5000MT each month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 27 Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

    Сульфат аммония удобрение марки стали для урожая Сульфат аммония - азотное удобрение с 21% азота. Неорганическое удобрение , зернистый внешний вид. Сульфат аммония марки Monband идеально подходит для упаковки 50 кг / мешок, 27 тонн / контейнер. Подходит для лука, имбиря, чеснока...

Китай Азотные Удобрения Поставщики

Азот в может составлена медленно аммонийного азота и быстро нитратный азот в равных соотношениях, поэтому его можно применять для подкормки и основного внесения удобрений для любых типов почв и растительности.

Азота более fertilzier обеспечивает растения необходимым количеством азота, что особенно важно в период интенсивного роста. Оплодотворение не только обеспечивает эффективный рост и созревание, более быстрое развитие корневой системы, быстрое усвоение питательных веществ, а также предотвращает пожелтение оставить. Азот стимулирует и регулирует многие жизненно важные процессы роста растений.

Отправить Запрос

Viola Yang

Ms. Viola Yang

Электронная Почта:

info@jitainy.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85370180

Fax:86-311-80959682

Мобильный Телефон:+8615383018882Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@jitainy.com

Адрес Компании :15th Floor, Building C, Tianshan Galaxy Square, 168 Changjiang Road, Shijiazhuang, 050000,China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.wsfertilizer.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Viola Yang Ms. Viola Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Chemical Fertilizer > Nitrogen Fertilizer

Nitrogen Fertilizer

Product categories of Nitrogen Fertilizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nitrogen Fertilizer, Calcium Nitrate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ammonium Sulphate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Ammonium Sulphate Steel grade Fertilizer For Crop

    Ammonium Sulphate Steel grade Fertilizer For Crop

    • Unit Price: USD 120 - 150 / Ton

    • Brand: MONBAND

    • Packaging: 50KG bag

    • Supply Ability: 5000MT each month

    • Min. Order: 27 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

    Ammonium Sulphate Steel grade Fertilizer For Crop Ammonium Sulphate is a nitrogen fertilizer with 21 Nitrogen Inorganic Fertilizer Granular appearance Monband steel grade Ammonium Sulphate is perfect it packed with 50kg bag 27mt container It is suitble to onion ginger

China Nitrogen Fertilizer Suppliers

The nitrogen in CAN is made up by the slow ammonium nitrogen and the fast nitrate nitrogen at equal ratio, therefore, it can be applied for both top dressing and basic fertiliza­tion for any kind of soil types and vegetation.

Nitrogen fertilzier provides plants with required amount of nitrogen, which is especially important during the period of intensive growth. Fertilization not only ensures effective growth and ripening, faster root development, rapid nutrient absorption, but also prevents leave yellowing. Nitrogen stimulates and regulates many vital plant growth processes.

Send Inquiry

Viola Yang

Ms. Viola Yang

Email:

info@jitainy.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-85370180

Fax:86-311-80959682

Mobile Phone:+8615383018882Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@jitainy.com

Address:15th Floor, Building C, Tianshan Galaxy Square, 168 Changjiang Road, Shijiazhuang, 050000,China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.wsfertilizer.com