Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Viola Yang Ms. Viola Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сырье водорастворимого NPK

Сырье водорастворимого NPK

Категория продукта Сырье водорастворимого NPK, мы специализированные производители из Китая, сырье, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Tech Grade Аммоний дигидрофосфат MAP12 61 0

    Tech Grade Аммоний дигидрофосфат MAP12 61 0

    • Цена за штуку: USD 540 / Ton

    • марка: MONBAND

    • Подробности Упаковки: 25кг-1200кг

    • Способность поставки: 5000MT each month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 25 Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

    Monband быстрое высвобождение водорастворимое удобрение: промышленный кристалл MAP 12-61-0 Содержание нерастворимого вещества в MAP Monband составляет 0,1%, поэтому оно имеет хорошую растворимость. Содержание тяжелых металлов в MAP Monbad очень низкое, так как мы используем специальную технологию. Более того, мы...

Китай Сырье водорастворимого NPK Поставщики

Изложенные здесь удобрения представляют собой сложные удобрения, состоящие из первичных удобрений и вторичных питательных веществ. Они представляют собой только один тип удобрений, и другие виды питательных веществ также производятся. Сырье в твердом виде может поставляться производителям удобрений в больших количествах тысяч тонн, в бочках или в металлических бочках и мешках.

Первичные удобрения включают вещества, полученные из азота, фосфора и калия. Для производства этих соединений используется различное сырье. Когда в качестве источника азота в удобрении используется аммиак, один из способов получения синтетического материала требует использования природного газа и воздуха. Фосфорный компонент производится с использованием серы, угля и фосфоритов. Источник калия поступает из хлорида калия, основного компонента калия.

Вторичные питательные вещества добавляются в некоторые удобрения, чтобы помочь сделать их более эффективными. Кальций получают из известняка, который содержит карбонат кальция, сульфат кальция и карбонат кальция-магния. Источник магния в удобрениях происходит из доломита. Сера - это еще один материал, который добывают и добавляют в удобрения. Другие добытые материалы включают железо из сульфата железа, медь и молибден из оксида молибдена.

Отправить Запрос

Viola Yang

Ms. Viola Yang

Электронная Почта:

info@jitainy.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-85370180

Fax:86-311-80959682

Мобильный Телефон:+8615383018882Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@jitainy.com

Адрес Компании :15th Floor, Building C, Tianshan Galaxy Square, 168 Changjiang Road, Shijiazhuang, 050000,China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Related Products List

мобильный сайт

http://ru.wsfertilizer.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Viola Yang Ms. Viola Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Monband Water Soluble Fertilizer Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Raw Materials Of Water Soluble NPK

Raw Materials Of Water Soluble NPK

Product categories of Raw Materials Of Water Soluble NPK, we are specialized manufacturers from China, raw material, Raw Materials Of Water Soluble NPK suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Raw Materials Of Water Soluble NPK R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Tech Grade Ammonium Dihydrogen Phosphate MAP12 61 0

    Tech Grade Ammonium Dihydrogen Phosphate MAP12 61 0

    • Unit Price: USD 540 / Ton

    • Brand: MONBAND

    • Packaging: 25kg-1200kg

    • Supply Ability: 5000MT each month

    • Min. Order: 25 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO, SGS, BV, INTERTEK, CIQ,REACH

    Monband quick release water soluble fertilizer industrial crystal MAP 12 61 0 The matter insoluble of Monband s MAP is 0 1 so it with good solubility The heavy metal content of Monbad s MAP is very low since we use the special technology what s more we dry it enough so it will not agglomerate MAP recommended for use...

China Raw Materials Of Water Soluble NPK Suppliers

The fertilizers outlined here are compound fertilizers composed of primary fertilizers and secondary nutrients. These represent only one type of fertilizer, and other single nutrient types are also made. The raw materials, in solid form, can be supplied to fertilizer manufacturers in bulk quantities of thousands of tons, drum quantities, or in metal drums and bag containers.

Primary fertilizers include substances derived from nitrogen, phosphorus, and potassium. Various raw materials are used to produce these compounds. When ammonia is used as the nitrogen source in a fertilizer, one method of synthetic production requires the use of natural gas and air. The phosphorus component is made using sulfur, coal, and phosphate rock. The potassium source comes from potassium chloride, a primary component of potash.

Secondary nutrients are added to some fertilizers to help make them more effective. calcium is obtained from limestone, which contains calcium carbonate, calcium sulphate, and calcium magnesium carbonate. The magnesium source in fertilizers is derived from dolomite. Sulfur is another material that is mined and added to fertilizers. Other mined materials include iron from ferrous sulfate, copper, and molybdenum from molybdenum oxide.

Send Inquiry

Viola Yang

Ms. Viola Yang

Email:

info@jitainy.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-85370180

Fax:86-311-80959682

Mobile Phone:+8615383018882Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@jitainy.com

Address:15th Floor, Building C, Tianshan Galaxy Square, 168 Changjiang Road, Shijiazhuang, 050000,China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.wsfertilizer.com